top of page

TESTIMONIALS...

Nothing better than experience!

Thank you to all the guardians, animals and partners who trust me.

VOGLIA-juin20.JPG

Vogliadicane

Camille Estrade

ZONE R Horse riding 
FFE Services / Pensions / Breeding / Riding School

June 2020

"Warm recommendation for MessagesAnimals.

 

At the end of 2019 I asked Naëlle for a free communication on one of my horses. It was an approach of pure curiosity on my part, being convinced that this kind of approach is valid only if one addresses a realmedium, and not people who improvise as communicators without having worked on their skills for many years:
"a gift without work never becomes anything but a dirty habit". I therefore sought to identify whether the provider of these very unusual and original services was valid, impostors being legion.

So I had chosen my lead horse, the one I have been seeing for 17 years and whom I know best, without any particular problem. The communication raised twospecific detailsto this very particular horse, which it was impossible to "guess" without real skills. So I had found a truly competent medium.

Troubled, I therefore immediately asked for a comment with 3 points on a horse that presented amechanical anomalyfor two years, without mechanical explanations and apparently completely offbeat osteo observations. Naelle didn't even know the horse had a problem, she had his name his age his picture, she never saw him. I didn't tell him.

 

The content of the free communication was word for word the incomprehensible observations of the osteopath... Which directed me directly towards ahighly complex diseasewhich is Lyme disease, track that I had already considered but in which I had not wanted to believe (the serology, made after the passage of the osteo, being "doubtful").

theoverlapping of the "message"of the osteopath with that, identical, of the medium, there was no longer any possible doubt.

So I launched a heavy treatment for theLyme diseaseand the horse has regained its war horse mechanics, and started galloping and playing in the meadow again!!! The anomaly perceived as mechanical (the seemingly totally normal horse was doing aubin strides and no longer galloping on a longe) was in fact neuronal.....

Very, very nice experience. Naelle's work allowed me tocollect informationto which no one had access to cross-check them with the information I already had but which was too tenuous or improbable to listen to them.... and to cure my horse!

 

Thank you Naëlle, thank you from Voglia and me.

See you soon without hesitation for other missions, even out of pure curiosity, I who always complain that my horses "listen to me asking them questions without ever answering me", I have the missing link!"

LESKO2020.JPG

Lesko

High-level athlete with Amélie and Firefighter dog with Sébastien

ANIMAL OSTEOPATHY - IFOA speaker

Amelie Metellini

Parisian region

 

I call on Naëlle in two different settings. 

The first frame is personal, the second professional. 

 

Personal framework 

 

With my 4 and a half year old Belgian shepherd dog Malinois we compete in practical work in the countryside level 2. 

Countryside is a difficult and tedious discipline, mixing tracking tests,  work with water, obedience, jumping and biting, all in a natural and open environment._cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

My dog is a real high-level athlete, who requires a lot of physical preparation in order to be able to take the courses and the physical exercises required.

But that's not all, he is a professional firefighter dog with my spouse, he searches for lost or buried people. 

Aware of the physical, intellectual and emotional load that this can represent, it is essential for us todo everythingso that our dog flourishes in the best conditions. 

 

He is followed in veterinary medicine very regularly, by blood test and radio test. He is followed very regularly in osteopathy. But one day, a loss of general condition that could not be explained by the veterinarian or the osteo, pushed me to look further. Like a malaise, a loss of energy, of envy. It was then that I met Naëlle. It was obvious, I had to know what he felt. My dog needed to be able to express himself, to tell us what was wrong and how we could act. 

So we started with a free message, where Naëlle made contact with the animal without having any information beforehand.

 

My dog was able to give him what he had deep inside him, things so personal and so deep that it was an upheaval for me. How could a stranger psychoanalyze me through my animal... it was aawarenesshuge for me. Already why hadn't I thought of it earlier.. The possibility that our animal can reveal to a person like Naëlle what he has inside him should be essential to all guardians as she calls them. After this session with Naëlle,  my dog regained his legendary life force. It was a real relief for us, but also an awareness, our bond is stronger than ever thanks to the translation of thoughts by Naëlle. I have to take care of myself to take care of him, I didn't think my animal lived and felt so much through me. 

 

We wanted to go further in this work, by setting up a sports follow-up. 

My dog and I are selected for the French championships which take place in a month, and to prepare ourselves as well as possible, I wanted to add animal communication to my preparation. It allows me to managespecific issues, by sending messages to my dog, but also by giving him the opportunity to express himself in relation to discipline, or in physical preparation, food rebalancing etc… 

For the moment we have been able to highlight the conditions in which my dog likes to be just before a competition, which corresponds perfectly to the conditions in which I like to be: in addition topass on the messagesof my dog, Naëlle works around what is transmitted for the good of the couple, and helps me to focus on my partner and our conditions of well-being for the competition. Another example where she helped us a lot is the management of my stress which turned out to be problematic for my dog. 

 

 

Professional framework

 

I am an animal osteopath, and I often send patients that I have for consultation to Naëlle.

 

En ostéopathie, un corps peut être touché d'une lésion ostéopathique appelée                 « Whiplash ». 

The notion of Whiplash is described as a shock wave which "whips" the body in a very strong and brutal way, the body not being able to accumulate such a force in such a short time "freezes" all the cells being saturated with too much full of energy that they could not restore. For example a car accident, whiplash. 

But a Whiplash is not the only etiology of physical shock. It can be emotional, the loss of a loved one for example. Animals are also affected by emotional Whiplash, osteopathy is effective, but some cases require even deeper work, which osteopathy cannot reach, but which animal communication can reach. It's areal tool, which I think is very complementary with osteopathy. 

An osteopathic lesion that comes back regularly could also be a reason for which I refer to Naëlle, so that we can look for the cause at another level, so that communication helps us in the diagnosis.. 

An animal that has difficulty being touched, that will not be in good emotional condition to receive an osteopathy session, can be helped by Naëlle. . 

When I perceive a need for the animal to indulge, he sends me this request, I refer to Naëlle.

 

We are fortunate to have the opportunity toexpress themselvesfully our animals, and to understand them, in order to improve their path with us... As we often say when looking at them, they only lack speech... but they have it! You just have to ask Naëlle.. 

IMG-20200928-WA0003.jpg

Tiptop and Ivanhoé a little before weaning...

Nathalie, teacher and rider 

Trained at Haras de La Cense

Weaning support 

 

I contacted Naëlle initially out of curiosity.

I wanted for a long timedo the experienceanimal communication without really taking the plunge, not knowing where to turn! An acquaintance told me about Naëlle so I started. 

My mare was at that time followed by her 10 month old foal. After discussion with Naëlle, I decided to provide weaning support. The program allowedto preparemother and foal at this crucial stage in their lives.

 

Weaning and stripping are two very important stages in the life of a horse but unfortunately too often neglected, with more or less serious consequences on the behavior of the future adult horse.

 

We started with a free Message, then two transmissions of information each.

I was immediately impressed by Naëlle's return precision. Weaning support allowed us towarn the mother like the foaldifferent stages of weaning.

Each stage was calm and stress-free.

 

We tried torespectat best the requests and advice that emerged from the com' despite some logistical constraints.

In our organization the foal stayed in the place of life and his mother joined me in another stable. We then set up aprogressive separationover a period of one month. Before the mare left, the two lived in stalls side by side at night and in separate herds during the day.

During the com' it was advised that on the day of departure the foal could watch his mother's departure.boarding the marein the truck was done in the stables so we put the foal in a box which allowed him to observe the start. The other band members were also present. 

I admit that I was not necessarily very reassured to do it this way, for fear that he would try to jump. But everything went great! The mare embarked very well, much better than usual. The foal, for his part, remained very observantserenely. Everything took place in the greatest calm without even a neigh. Once the mare left in the truck, the owner of the stables gave the whole group back to the paddock.

 

Inasmuch asprofessionalin the middle of the horse, having observed withdrawals on several occasions. I think today that theestablishmentof a progressive and late separation (11 months) supplemented by the accompaniment in animal communication by Naëlle made it possible to greatly facilitate the passage of thismilestoneof the life of my mare and her foal. I was also able to realize that what we instinctively want to do is not necessarily thesolutionthe most suitable. The communication will therefore have made it possible to redirect my choices for the well-being of my horses.

 

I would like to thank Naëlle very much for thisaccompaniementand I will definitely come back to her for the next important step in my foal's life: breaking in.

1569851016301.jpg

Ivanhoe

Support / new contexts

Transport, stay at La Cense and demonstration

 

A few months after the weaning of my foal, we organized at my place of work, the Haras de la Cense,demonstrations of ethological ridingwith an education part of the young horse.

I then decided to prepare my foal for this event. This required several things: atransportationapproximately 1h30, a three-week preparation withlife at the stables in the boxand paddock,the eventand return transportation.

So I called on Naëlle to accompany us in animal communication.

 

Transportation:

Naëlle made a communication a few days before the transport to explain to him what was going to happen: the transport but also his stay and the demonstration. 

 

The fact that he saw the departure of his mother a few months ago made it easier for Naëlle. She was able to send him the image of the truck with him in it as well as thesensationsthat he will feel inside in particular the vibrations, the noises and the movements.

I hesitated in the way to proceed: transport alone or accompanied? Loose or tied up?

I finally chose to take a shetland pony in the truck. She sent him a picture of the pony thanks to a photo that I had communicated to her. So they both transported freely in a stall truck.

Naëlle had also advised me to put straw or shavings on the ground to reduce the feeling of vibrations, this is apparently an element that comes up regularly in communications for horses traveling badly. They would travel better when there is straw or shavings on the ground than when there is nothing.

The boarding was very fast the transport went very well in thecalm.

The pony stayed with the colt for the first few days after arriving at stud to reassure him.

 

The preparation and the event:

Naëlle had sent him images ofdifferent exerciseswhat he would have to do. Mobilize the different parts of his body, step back, cross a bar on the ground, a tarpaulin, let himself be touched everywhere, give his feet... He was quite stressed at the start, but quickly calmed down.

For the day of the event she had explained to himthe contexta bit stressful and unusual. The music, the microphone, the noise, the world and the movements. He showed himself to be exemplary, calm andincredible focusfor a colt his age.

 

He is a colt who has a lot of energy, he is sensitive and can quickly worry and be very reactive in unknown situations if he is not sufficiently prepared. Naëlle will have been a very precious help to us to allow her toskip this step, in a totally unusual environment for him, calmly and serenely.

I think animal communication can be ofassistancevery useful in the important stages of the life of a young horse, such as breeding competitions for example and also breaking in. About me I will not hesitate to contact Naëlle for each important step in the life of my young horses.

 

Nathalie, teacher and rider trained at Haras de la Cense

Very first time, quiet...

MY EXPERIENCE FEEDBACK  

SUPPORT YEARLINGS / ARQANA SALES OCTOBER 2021 

 

I accompanied two yearlings to the October 2021 sales  at Arqana.  Which is a first I think in the industry.

 

A month before before the sales there were on the basis of theMy(Wise) Animals package. 

 

First stagewith the Mes(Sages) Libre,emotional and physical balance, there was a weaning concern and a very difficult birth concern, withadjustmentsphysical and physiological to be done in collaboration with the osteopath.

 

Second step(1 week before sales)Mes(Sages) Transmission of information#1: check if everything was ok for them, make the necessary adjustments in collaboration with the breeder.

And especiallyto preparethe departure and the stay at the sales then the big departure in his new place of life.

I inform the filly that she is going to leave the place where she lives, I explain to her where she is going, the atmosphere, the life there, the other horses, the possible stress, and D-Day with the passage in the ring and departure after sale.

 

Third step(the visit to the sales): the day after their arrival I went to see one of the fillies who was more stressed (this possibility was  already emerged during the last communication and it was validated on the ground, because she was not eating. So I did an energy treatment by capturing theRequired informationin order to improve his well-being. 

For example, the wish to open the small shutter to see outside and also to have a few walks in the company of the other filly with whom she had a link at stud. It was requested that they could see each other over the weekend and that they could also say goodbye.

The treatment soothed the emotional part, it gradually relaxed.

They were great when they passed, and I'm very proud of them. 

I also thank the breeders for theirtrust.

 

Fourth stepa few days, to a week after the start of sales,Mes(Sages) Transmission of information#2: 

Feedback, appease the new situation, and explain if necessary what is happening and what will happen next for them.

The ideal being to be able to continue with the trainer, the new owner...

 

 

Thisinnovative approachlead the horses to experience thisstage of lifein a slightly more serene way, and to know, toto understandwhat is happening to them.

They lived in a comfortable environment, in freedom, and the shock is quite violent when they arrive at the sales.

The atmosphere is quite tense. It's crowded, a lot of movement, they go out and in all day for presentations, it's rather tiring and disturbing.

 

You only need to spend a few hours on the day of arrival and the rest of the week... to understand that thestressis intense, lots of whinnying, horses banging in the boxes. Their gaze does not deceive...

Once sold, the horse leaves for the unknown, it is taken at night to a place of parking before the big trip to its new place of life which can be far away...

 

So, thank you to all those who dare to pass thesales supportthrough theanimal communicationto bring them more comfort,respectin the experience.

 

They give the maximum of themselves all their life, so why deprive yourself of being there for them.

 

Just take theMes(Sages) Animals package + written report at 270€, as well as the visit to sales, and you allow them to experience this transition more easily.

Complete support on estimate.

bottom of page

Témoignages...

Rien de mieux que l'expérience !

Merci à tous les gardiens, animaux et partenaires qui me font confiance.

Vogliadicane

Camille Estrade

ZONE R Equitation 
Services FFE / Pensions / Elevage / Ecole d’Equitation

Juin 2020

"Chaude recommandation pour MessagesAnimals.

 

Fin 2019 j'ai sollicité Naëlle pour une communication libre sur l'un de mes chevaux. C'était une démarche de pure curiosité de ma part, étant convaincue que ce genre de démarche n'est valide que si l'on s'adresse à un vrai médium, et pas des gens qui s'improvisent communicants sans avoir travaillé leurs aptitudes de nombreuses années:
"un don sans travail ne devient jamais rien qu'une sale manie". Je cherchais donc à identifier si le prestataire de ces services bien inhabituels et originaux était valable, les imposteurs étant légion.

J'avais donc choisi mon cheval de tête, celle que je côtoie depuis 17 ans et que je connais le mieux, sans problème particulier. La communication a soulevé deux détails spécifiques à ce cheval très particulier, qu'il était impossible à "deviner" sans réelles aptitudes. J'avais donc trouvé un vrai médium compétent.

Troublée, j'ai donc demandé dans la foulée une com avec 3 points sur un cheval qui présentait une anomalie mécanique depuis deux ans, sans explications mécanique et des observations ostéo complètement décalées en apparence. Naelle ne savait même pas que le cheval avait un problème, elle avait son nom son âge sa photo, elle ne l'a jamais vu. Je ne lui ai rien dit.

 

Le contenu de la communication libre a été mot pour mot les observations incompréhensibles de l'ostéopathe.... Ce qui m'a orienté directement vers une maladie d'une grande complexité qui est la maladie de Lyme, piste que j'avais déjà envisagée mais à laquelle je n'avais pas voulu croire (la sérologie, faite après le passage de l'ostéo, étant "douteuse").

Le recoupement du "message" de l'ostéopathe avec celui, identique, du médium, il n'y avait plus aucun doute possible.

J'ai donc lancé un lourd traitement pour la maladie de Lyme et le cheval a retrouvé sa mécanique de cheval de guerre, et recommencé à galoper et jouer dans le pré!!! L'anomalie perçue comme mécanique (le cheval en apparence totalement normal faisait des foulées d'aubin et ne galopait plus en longe) était en fait neuronale.....

Très, très belle expérience. Le travail de Naelle m'a permis de collecter des informations auquel personne n'avait accès pour les recouper avec les informations dont je disposais déjà mais qui étaient trop ténues ou improbables pour les écouter.... et de guérir mon cheval!

 

Merci Naëlle, merci de la part de Voglia et moi.

A bientôt sans hésiter pour d'autres missions, même de pure curiosité, moi qui me plains toujours que mes chevaux "m'écoutent leur poser des questions sans jamais me répondre", j'ai le maillon manquant !"

Lesko

Sportif de haut niveau avec Amélie et Chien de pompier avec Sébastien

OSTÉOPATHIE ANIMALE - intervenante IFOA

Amélie Metellini

Région parisienne

 

Je fais appel à Naëlle dans deux cadres différents. 

Le premier cadre est personnel, le deuxième professionnel. 

 

Cadre personnel 

 

Avec mon chien berger belge Malinois de 4 ans et demi nous concourrons en travail pratique en campagne niveau 2. 

Le Campagne est une discipline difficile et fastidieuse, mélangeant des épreuves de pistage,  de travail avec l’eau, d’obéissance, de saut et de mordant, le tout en milieu naturel et ouvert. 

Mon chien est un véritable athlète de haut niveau, qui demande une grosse préparation physique afin de pouvoir tenir les parcours et les exercices physiques demandés.

Mais ce n’est pas tout, il est chien Sapeur-Pompiers professionnel avec mon conjoint, il fait de la recherche de personnes égarées ou ensevelies. 

Consciente de la charge physique, intellectuelle et émotionnelle que cela peut représenter, il nous est essentiel de tout mettre en œuvre pour que notre chien s’épanouisse dans les meilleurs conditions. 

 

Il est suivie en médecine vétérinaire très régulièrement, par bilan sanguin et bilan radio. Il est suivie très régulièrement en ostéopathie. Mais un jour, une perte d’état général que ne s’expliquait ni le vétérinaire ni l’ostéo, me poussa à aller chercher plus loin. Comme un mal être, une perte d’énergie, d’envie. C’est à ce moment là que j’ai fait la rencontre de Naëlle. Ce fut une évidence, il fallait que je sache ce qu’il ressentait. Il fallait que mon chien puisse s’exprimer, qu’il puisse nous dire ce qui n’allait pas et comment nous pouvions agir. 

Alors nous avons commencé par un message libre, où Naëlle a pris contact avec l’animal sans avoir d’information au préalable.

 

Mon chien a pu lui livrer ce qu’il avait au fond de lui, des choses si personnelles et si profondes que ce fut un bouleversement pour moi. Comment une inconnue pouvait-elle me psychanalyser à travers mon animal... ce fut une prise de conscience énorme pour moi. Déjà pourquoi n’y avais-je pas pensé plus tôt.. La possibilité que notre animal puisse révéler à une personne comme Naëlle ce qu’il a au fond de lui devrait être essentiel à tout les gardiens comme elle les appelle. Après cette séance avec Naëlle,  mon chien a retrouvé sa force vitale légendaire. C’était un véritable soulagement pour nous, mais également une prise de conscience, notre lien est plus solide que jamais grâce à la traduction des pensées par Naëlle. Je dois prendre soin de moi pour prendre soin de lui, je ne pensais pas que mon animal vivait et ressentait à ce point à travers moi. 

 

Nous avons voulu aller plus loin dans ce travail, par la mise en place d’un suivi sportif. 

Mon chien et moi sommes sélectionnés pour les championnats de France qui ont lieu dans un mois, et pour nous préparer au mieux, j’ai voulu joindre à ma préparation le côté communication animale. Cela me permet de gérer des problématiques précises, en faisant passer des messages à mon chien, mais aussi en lui laissant la possibilité de s’exprimer par rapport à la discipline, ou dans la préparation physique, un rééquilibrage alimentaire etc… 

Pour l’instant nous avons pu mettre en lumière les conditions dans lesquelles mon chien aime être juste avant un concours, ce qui correspond tout à fait aux conditions dans lesquels j’aime être : en plus de me faire passer les messages de mon chien, Naëlle travaille autour de ce qui est transmis pour le bien du couple, et m’aide à me centrer sur mon binôme et nos conditions de bien être pour la compétition. Un autre exemple où elle nous a beaucoup aidés est la gestion de mon stress qui s’est révélé problématique pour mon chien. 

 

 

Cadre Professionnel

 

Je suis ostéopathe Animalier, et j’envoie souvent des patients que j’ai en consultation vers Naëlle.

 

En ostéopathie, un corps peut être touché d’une lésion ostéopathique appelée                 « Whiplash ». 

La notion de Whiplash est décrite comme une onde de choc qui « fouette » le corps de manière très forte et brutale, le corps ne pouvant accumuler une telle force en un si court temps se « fige » toute les cellules étant saturées d’un trop plein d’énergie qu’elles n’ont pu restituer. Par exemple un accident de voiture, le coup du lapin. 

Mais un Whiplash n’a pas comme étiologie seulement un choc physique. Il peut être émotionnel, la perte d’un être cher par exemple. Les animaux sont eux aussi touchés par les Whiplash émotionnels, l’ostéopathie est efficace, mais certains cas demandent un travail encore plus profond, que l’ostéopathie ne peut atteindre, mais que la communication animale peut atteindre. C’est un véritable outil, que je pense très complémentaire avec l’ostéopathie. 

Une lésion ostéopathique qui revient régulièrement pourra également être une raison pour laquelle je renvoie vers Naëlle, afin que l’on cherche la cause à un autre niveau, que la communication nous aide dans le diagnostic.. 

Un animal qui a des difficultés à être touché, qui ne sera pas dans de bonne conditions émotionnelles pour recevoir une séance d’ostéopathie, pourra être aidé par Naëlle. . 

Lorsque je perçois un besoin de l’animal de se livrer, qu’il m’envoie cette demande, je renvoie vers Naëlle.

 

Nous avons la chance d’avoir la possibilité de laisser s’exprimer pleinement nos animaux, et de les comprendre, afin d’améliorer leur chemin à nos côtés... Comme on dit souvent en les regardant, ils ne leur manquent plus que la parole… mais ils l’ont ! Il faut juste demander à Naëlle.. 

Tiptop et Ivanhoé un peu avant le sevrage...

Nathalie, enseignante et cavalière 

Formée au Haras de La Cense

Accompagnement au sevrage 

 

J’ai contacté Naëlle au départ par curiosité.

Je voulais depuis longtemps faire l’expérience de la communication animale sans réellement franchir le pas, ne sachant pas vers qui m’orienter ! Une connaissance m’a parlé de Naëlle je me suis donc lancée. 

Ma jument était à ce moment-là suitée de son poulain de 10 mois. Après discussion avec Naëlle, j’ai décidé de faire un accompagnement au sevrage. Le programme permettait de préparer la mère et le poulain à cette étape cruciale de leur vie.

 

Le sevrage et le débourrage sont deux étapes très importantes dans la vie d’un cheval mais malheureusement trop souvent négligées entraînant des conséquences plus ou moins lourdes sur le comportement du futur cheval adulte.

 

On a commencé par un Message libre, puis deux transmissions d’informations chacun.

J’ai tout de suite été impressionnée par la précision de retour de Naëlle. L’accompagnement au sevrage nous a permis de prévenir la mère comme le poulain des différentes étapes du sevrage.

Chaque étape s’est passé dans le calme et sans stress.

 

On a essayé de respecter au mieux les demandes et conseils qui ressortaient des com’ malgré quelques contraintes logistiques.

Dans notre organisation le poulain restait dans le lieu de vie et sa mère me rejoignait dans une autre écurie. Nous avons alors mis en place une séparation progressive sur une période d’un mois. Avant le départ de la jument, les deux vivaient dans des boxes côte à côte la nuit et en troupeaux séparés la journée.

Pendant les com’ il avait été conseillé que le jour du départ le poulain puisse regarder le départ de sa mère. L’embarquement de la jument dans le camion se faisait aux écuries nous avons donc mis le poulain dans un box qui lui permettait d’observer le départ. Les autres membres du groupe étaient également présents. 

J’avoue que je n’étais pas forcément très rassurée de faire de cette façon, de peur qu’il tente de sauter. Mais tout s’est super bien passé ! La jument a très bien embarqué, bien mieux que d’habitude. Le poulain, lui, est resté observer très sereinement. Tout s’est déroulé dans le plus grand calme sans même un hennissement. Une fois la jument partie en camion, la propriétaire des écuries a remis l’ensemble du groupe au paddock.

 

En tant que professionnelle dans le milieu du cheval, ayant observé à plusieurs reprises des sevrages. Je pense aujourd’hui que la mise en place d’une séparation progressive et tardive (11mois) complétée par l’accompagnement en communication animale par Naëlle a permis de faciliter grandement le passage de cette étape importante de la vie de ma jument et de son poulain. J’ai également pu me rendre compte que ce que l’on a instinctivement envie de faire, n’est pas forcément la solution la plus adaptée. La communication aura donc permis de réorienter mes choix pour le bien-être de mes chevaux.

 

Je remercie grandement Naëlle pour cet accompagnement et je reviendrai sans hésiter vers elle pour la prochaine étape importante de la vie de mon poulain: son débourrage.

Ivanhoé

Accompagnement / nouveaux contextes

Transport, séjour à la Cense et démonstration

 

Quelques mois après le sevrage de mon poulain, nous organisions sur mon lieu de travail, le Haras de la Cense, des démonstrations d’équitation éthologique avec une partie éducation du jeune cheval.

J’ai alors décidé de préparer mon poulain à cet événement. Cela nécessitait plusieurs choses : un transport d’1h30 environ, une préparation de trois semaines avec vie aux écuries en boxe paddock, l’événement et le transport du retour.

J’ai donc fait appel à Naëlle pour nous accompagner en communication animale.

 

Le transport:

Naëlle a effectué une com’ quelques jours avant le transport pour lui expliquer ce qu’il allait se passer: le transport mais également son séjour et la démonstration. 

 

Le faite qu’il ai vu le départ de sa mère quelques mois plutôt à facilité la tâche à Naëlle. Elle a pu lui envoyer l’image du camion avec lui dedans ainsi que les sensations qu’il ressentirai à l’intérieur notamment les vibrations, les bruits et les mouvements.

J’hésitais dans la façon de procéder: transport seul ou accompagné ? En liberté ou attaché ?

J’ai finalement choisi d’emmener dans le camion un poney shetland. Elle lui a envoyé une image du poney grâce à une photo que je lui avais communiqué. Ils ont donc fait le transport tous les deux en liberté dans un camion stalle.

Naëlle m’avait également conseillé de mettre au sol de la paille ou des copeaux pour atténuer la sensation de vibrations, c’est apparemment un élément qui revient régulièrement dans les communications pour les chevaux voyageants mal. Ils voyageraient mieux lorsqu’il y a de la paille ou des copeaux au sol que lorsqu’il n’y a rien.

L’embarquement a été très rapide le transport s’est très bien passé dans le calme.

Le poney est resté avec le poulain les premiers jours après l’arrivée au Haras pour le rassurer.

 

Le préparation et l’évènement:

Naëlle lui avait envoyé des images des différents exercices qu’il aurait à faire. Mobiliser les différentes parties de son corps, reculer, franchir une barre au sol, une bâche, se laisser toucher partout, donner ses pieds... Il était assez stressé au départ, mais s’est vite calmé.

Pour le jours de l’événement elle lui avait expliqué le contexte un peu stressant et inhabituel. La musique, le micro, le bruit, le monde et les déplacements. Il s’est montré exemplaire, d’un calme et d’une concentration incroyable pour un poulain de son âge.

 

C’est un poulain qui a beaucoup d’énergie il est sensible et peut vite s’inquiéter et être très réactif dans des situations inconnues s’il n’est pas suffisamment préparé. Naëlle nous aura été d’une aide très précieuse pour lui permettre de passer cette étape, dans un environnement totalement inhabituel pour lui, calmement et sereinement.

Je pense que la communication animale peut nous être d’une aide très utile dans les étapes importantes de la vie d’un jeune cheval, comme les concours d’élevage par exemple et également le débourrage. Me concernant je n’hésiterai pas à contacter Naëlle pour chaque étapes importantes dans la vie de mes jeunes chevaux.

 

Nathalie, enseignante et cavalière formée au Haras de la Cense

Embarquement van

Toute première fois, tranquille...

© 2018 par Mes(Sages) Animals

Tous droits réservés

  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now